Homepage

Cabinet GDD-Avocats

Your law firm in Brussels

The Law firm Gaillard, Delwiche & Degouis was established in 2013 following the association of two lawyers, Me Emmanuelle Delwiche and Me Pierre Degouis, and an experimented lawyer practising at the Bar of Brussels for 30 years, Me Martine Gaillard. The firm offers mainly advice in family law, social law, real estate law and in the specific domain of the provisional administration of assets, but its lawyers also treat other issues, in particular commercial law, criminal law and traffic law.

All the specializations

Family law

Family law is a branch of private law which governs the relations of a set of individuals united by a family relationship or a relationship by marriage.
It thus governs a whole series of situations, from marriage to filiation, passing by divorce, separation, parental authority,…

Social law

Social law regroups both the rules regarding the rights and obligations of the workers towards their employer(s), being Labour law, and those concerning specifically the rights and obligations of the insured under the social security, being Social Security Law.

Real estate law

The Law firm Gaillard, Delwiche & Degouis has vast experience in the area of Real Estate law.
We offer support in all matters concerning estate management in the broad sense both for private and commercial lease : drafting and negotiation of the lease contract, revision/modification and indexations of rent, terminations, revocations …

Accueil

Cabinet GDD-Avocats

Votre cabinet d’avocats à Bruxelles

Le Cabinet Gaillard, Delwiche & Degouis a été fondé en 2013 suite au groupement de deux avocats, Me Emmanuelle Delwiche et Me Pierre Degouis, et d’une avocate expérimentée exerçant au Barreau de Bruxelles depuis 30 ans, Me Martine Gaillard. Le Cabinet offre principalement des conseils en droit familial, droit social, droit immobilier et dans le domaine particulier de l’administration provisoire de biens, mais ses avocats traitent également d’autres problématiques, notamment en droit commercial, droit pénal et en droit de la circulation routière.

Toutes les spécialisations

Droit familial

Le droit de la famille est une branche du droit privé qui régit les relations d’un ensemble d’individus unis par un lien de parenté ou d’alliance.
Il régit donc toute une série de situations, allant du mariage à la filiation, en passant par le divorce, la séparation, l’autorité parentale,…

Droit social

Le Droit Social regroupe tant les règles relatives aux droits et obligations des travailleurs vis-à-vis de leur(s) employeur(s), soit le droit du travail, que celles concernant notamment les droits et devoirs des assurés sociaux, soit le droit de la sécurité sociale.

Droit immobilier

Le Cabinet Gaillard, Delwiche & Degouis possède une grande expérience dans le domaine du droit immobilier. Nous vous assistons dans toutes les questions relatives à la gestion immobilière au sens large, tant pour les baux privés que commerciaux : Rédaction et négociation du contrat de bail Révisions et indexations de loyers, résiliations, renons ….